top of page


Public·17 members


Rhythm Movie Video Songs HD 1080p BluRay

Rhythm is a 2000 Tamil musical drama film directed by Vasanth and produced by Pyramid Natarajan. The film stars Arjun, Meena, Ramesh Arvind and Jyothika in the lead roles, while Lakshmi, Nagesh, Manivannan and others play supporting roles. The film's music was composed by A.R. Rahman, who won the Filmfare Award for Best Music Director for his work. The film was a commercial success and received positive reviews from critics.

The film's soundtrack consists of six songs, all of which were written by Vairamuthu and sung by various artists. The songs are:

Download File:

  • Kaatre En Vaasal - Sung by Unni Menon and Kavita Krishnamurthy

  • Nathiye Nathiye - Sung by Unnikrishnan

  • Ayyo Pathikichu - Sung by Udit Narayan and Vasundhara Das

  • Thaniye Thananthaniye - Sung by Shankar Mahadevan

  • Meendum Meendum - Sung by Srinivas and Sadhana Sargam

  • Anbae Idhu - Sung by S.P. Balasubrahmanyam and Swarnalatha

The video songs of the film were shot in various locations, such as Ooty, Kodaikanal, Chennai, Mumbai and Switzerland. The songs were choreographed by Raju Sundaram, Prabhu Deva, Kala and Brinda. The songs were also released in high definition quality on BluRay discs, which enhanced the visual appeal of the songs.

If you are a fan of Rhythm movie or A.R. Rahman's music, you can watch the video songs of the film in HD 1080p BluRay quality on YouTube. Here are some links to the video songs:

  • [Kaatre En Vaasal]

  • [Nathiye Nathiye]

  • [Ayyo Pathikichu]

  • [Thaniye Thananthaniye]

  • [Meendum Meendum]

  • [Anbae Idhu]

Enjoy the melodious and mesmerizing songs of Rhythm movie in HD 1080p BluRay quality and relive the romance and emotions of the film.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page